About People Inc.

Staff

General Number: (276) 623-9000

Administration

Robert GoldsmithRobert G. Goldsmith, President and CEO
(276) 623-9000
rgoldsmith@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithAngie Groseclose, Vice President,
Chief Operating Officer

(276) 619-2218
agroseclose@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithBryan Phipps, Vice President,
Chief Development Officer

276-619-2286
bphipps@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithJanet Shrader, Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer

(276) 619-2203
jshrader@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithValerie Caudell, Director of Facilities and
Support Services

(276) 619-2253
vcaudell@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithDella Miller, Director of Human Resources
(276) 619-2221
dmiller@peopleinc.net

Robert GoldsmithKelli Smith, Director of Planning and Evaluation
(276) 619-2251
kesmith@peopleinc.net

Child and Family Development

Robert GoldsmithDonna M. Buckland, Director
(276) 619-2209
dbuckland@peopleinc.net

Community Economic Development

Robert GoldsmithCindy Green, Director
(276) 619-2243
cgreen@peopleinc.net

Community Services

Robert GoldsmithLinda Midgett, Director
(276) 619-2249
lmidgett@peopleinc.net

Housing Services

Robert Goldsmith Melinda Fairhurst, Director
(276) 619-2219
mfairhurst@peopleinc.net

Workforce Development

Robert GoldsmithDarrell Blankenship, Director
(276) 619-2212
dblankenship@peopleinc.net