Staff Directory
Jordan Ravenel
Capital Improvement & Maintenance Technician
Work Phone: 540-717-3793
Email:jravenel@peopleinc.net
Bryan Ailey
Vice President, Chief Development Officer
Work Phone: (276) 623-9000
Email:bailey@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-608-1884
Mobile:Ailey
Janet Allen
Shelter Manager
Work Phone: 935-6295
Email:jallen@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-206-3514
Mobile:Allen
Chris Allison
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Technician
Work Phone: 276-619-2236
Email:callison@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-739-8099
Mobile:Allison
Terry Aloisio
Controller
Work Phone: (276) 619-2275
Email:taloisio@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Aloisio
Chrissy Anglin
VA CARES Intake Specialist
Work Phone: 540-376-3396
Email:canglin@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-451-8207
Mobile:Anglin
Daphne Apolean
Property Manager
Email:dapoleon@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-5015
Mobile:Apoleon
Pam Arwood
Home Visitor
Work Phone: 276-889-8467
Email:parwood@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-880-4038
Mobile:Arwood
Tomasa Asuelo
Education Coordinator
Work Phone: 276-619-2258
Email:tasuelo@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-608-7297
Mobile:Asuelo
Tina Austin
Parent Educator
Work Phone: 276-889-8464
Email:taustin@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-698-1137
Mobile:Austin
Peggy Bailey
Janitor
Email:pbailey@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Bailey
Amanda Ball
Governance Coordinator
Work Phone: 276-619-2248
Email:aball@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-698-1718
Mobile:Ball
Lacey Ball
Homeless Solutions Coordinator
Email:lball@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-608-6971
Mobile:Ball
Samantha Barber
Director of Community Engagement
Work Phone: (571) 623-9000
Email:engagement@peopleinc.net
Mobile:(540) 692-6691
Mobile:Barber
Kelly Barlow
Teacher Assistant/Driver
Work Phone: 276-466-9122
Email:kbarlow@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Barlow
Leah Ann Baughman
Teacher
Work Phone: 540-869-1558 ext 107
Email:jbaughman@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Baughman
Debbie Beach
Property Manager
Work Phone: 804-443-1770
Email:dbeach@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-5068
Mobile:Beach
Janice Belcher
Family Advocate/Mentor
Work Phone: 276-889-8475
Email:jbelcher@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-451-8965
Mobile:Belcher
Jessica Belcher
Teacher Assistant/Driver
Work Phone: 276-466-9122
Email:jebelcher@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Belcher
Avis Bizzell
Temporary Teacher
Work Phone: 276-591-1437
Email:abizzell@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Bizzell
April Blackburn
Property Manager
Work Phone: 276-676-3366
Email:apblackburn@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-6130
Mobile:Blackburn
Melody Blackwell-West
Business Lender/Advisor
Email:mwest@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-0123
Mobile:Blackwell-West
Kenna Blankenship
Project Discovery Program Assistant
Work Phone: 2769353270
Email:kblankenship@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Blankenship
Rose Bledsoe
Nurse
Email:rbledsoe@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-698-1103
Mobile:Bledsoe
Jennifer Blevins
Staff Accountant
Work Phone: 276-477-1255
Email:jblevins@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Blevins
Kaitlyn Bralley
EHS Teacher
Email:kbralley@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Bralley
Susan Bridges
Family Coach
Work Phone: 540-717-7038
Email:sbridges@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Bridges
Susan Bridges
Family Coach
Work Phone: 540-717-7038
Email:sbridges@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Bridges
Clara Bristol
Substitute Teacher Assistant
Email:cbristol@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Bristol
Becky Bryant
Property Manager
Work Phone: 276-386-3234
Email:bbryant@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-2644
Mobile:Bryant
Shannon Burke
Staff Accountant
Work Phone: (276) 477 1254
Email:sburke@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Burke
MaryBeth Burkes
Domestic Violence Advocate
Work Phone: 276-935-3262
Email:mburkes@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-623-3764
Mobile:Burkes
Will Byrd
Workforce Development Specialist
Email:wbyrd@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-451-5653
Mobile:Byrd
Ron Call
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Technician
Email:rcall@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-739-8099
Mobile:Call
Brian Canada
Pilot
Work Phone: 276-614-8883
Email:bcanada@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Canada
Rita Cardoso
Property Manager
Work Phone: 540-335-5490
Email:rcardoso@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Cardoso
Elizabeth Carico
Director of Workforce Development
Work Phone: (276) 619-2212
Email:ecarico@peopleinc.net
Mobile:(276) 235-2436
Mobile:Carico
Mary Carrier
Teacher
Work Phone: 276-628-4969
Email:mcarrier@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Carrier
Janice Casey
Teacher/Driver
Work Phone: 276-883-5991
Email:jcasey@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Casey
Jessica Casey
Teacher Assistant Substitute
Work Phone: 276-991-0003
Email:jkcasey@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Casey
Allison Castillo
CASA Advocate Manager
Work Phone: 276-591-1431
Email:acastillo@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Castillo
Valerie Caudell
Director of Facilities and Support Services
Work Phone: (276) 619-2253
Email: vcaudell@peopleinc.net
Mobile:(423) 646-9957
Mobile:Caudell
Cynthia Clark
Human Resources Assistant
Work Phone: 276-477-1325
Email:caclark@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-608-0165
Mobile:Clark
Dawn Clark
Associate Director of Community Engagement
Email:dclark@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Clark
Savanna Clifton
Teacher Assistant Substitute
Work Phone: 276-466-9122
Email:sclifton@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Clifton
Crystal Coleman
Family Coach
Email:ccoleman@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-608-8207
Mobile:Coleman
Jade Coleman
Teacher Assistant/Substitute
Email:jncoleman@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Coleman
Percy Coleman
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Technician
Work Phone: 540-459-2119
Email:pcoleman@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Coleman
Sandie Conley
Teacher
Work Phone: 276-429-2135
Email:sconley@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Conley
Marsha Coon
Property Manager
Work Phone: 540-718-8337
Email:mcoon@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Coon
Meghan Copenhaver
Communications Specialist
Work Phone: 276-274-3461
Email:mcopenhaver@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Copenhaver
Amy Costello
Teacher
Email:acostello@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Costello
Beth Counts
Community Educator
Email:bcounts@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-623-3265
Mobile:Counts
Santha Counts
Property Manager
Work Phone: 276-258-5040 / 276-628-8941
Email:scounts@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-2285
Mobile:Counts
Carlene Cross
Property Manager
Work Phone: 276-679-4416
Email:ccross@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-3178
Mobile:Cross
Serena Crosswhite
Desktop Support Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2288
Email:scrosswhite@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-525-0812
Mobile:Crosswhite
Amanda Crouse
Home Visitor
Work Phone: 276-935-3267
Email:acrouse@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-451-8975
Mobile:Crouse
Kimberley Crusenberry
Health Specialist
Email:kcrusenberry@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-206-6055
Mobile:Crusenberry
Shannon Crusenberry
Follow Up Clerk
Work Phone: 276-619-2268
Email:scrusenberry@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-206-6055
Mobile:Crusenberry
Don Cullop
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Technician
Work Phone: 276-739-8025
Email:dcullop@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Cullop
Tommy Cullop
Cook
Work Phone: 276-429-2135
Email:tcullop@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Cullop
Jean Cunningham
Permanent Supportive Housing Manager
Work Phone: 540-317-1635
Email:jcunningham@peopleinc.net
Mobile:540-717-7269
Mobile:Cunningham
Robin Curtis
Teacher/Driver
Work Phone: 276-429-2135
Email:rcurtis@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Curtis
Christie Davenport
CHIP Family Educator
Email:cdavenport@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Davenport
Sam Davis
Whole Family Approach VISTA
Work Phone: 276-274-0972
Email:sdavis@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-0972
Mobile:Davis
Brandi Day
Program Developer
Work Phone: 571-445-3023
Email:bday@peopleinc.net
Mobile:540-395-5512
Mobile:Day
John Deaver
Capital Improvement & Maintenance Technician
Work Phone: 276-274-0284
Email:jdeaver@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Deaver
Beverly Deel
Weatherization Estimator Inspector
Work Phone: 276-498-3637
Email:boquinn@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-2969
Mobile:Deel
Mary Deel
Teacher
Work Phone: 276-926-8516
Email:mdeel@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Deel
Sherry Deel
Teacher
Email:sydeel@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Deel
D'Aysia Dickason
Teacher Assistant
Work Phone: 276-628-9932
Email:ddickason@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Dickason
Rhyli Drake
Senior Family Coach
Work Phone: 276-619-2255
Email:rdrake@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-0184
Mobile:Drake
Denise Dutton
Support Service Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2208
Email:ddutton@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-356-5668
Mobile:Dutton
Jenn Dye
Family Advocate
Work Phone: 276- 591 1432
Email:jedye@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-451-8961
Mobile:Dye
Leona Dye
Site Supervisor
Work Phone: 276-889-4768
Email:ldye@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-608-2559
Mobile:Dye
Donna Edwards
Operations Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2225
Email:dedwards@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Edwards
Brittany Edwards
Teacher Assistant
Work Phone: 276-925-8516
Email:bredwards@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Edwards
Ashley Farmer
Teacher
Work Phone: 276-926-8516
Email:afarmer@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Farmer
Byron Farmer
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Supervisor
Work Phone: 276-619-2264
Email:bfarmer@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Farmer
Debra Ferguson
Cook
Email:dferguson@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Ferguson
Danielle Fields
Parent Educator
Work Phone: 276-623-9000
Email:dfields@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-477-9389
Mobile:Fields
Tonya Fife
Teacher/Driver
Work Phone: 276-628-4969
Email:tfife@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Fife
John Flinchum
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Technician
Email:jflinchum@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-2135
Mobile:Flinchum
Rachel Fogg
Director of Communications
Work Phone: (276) 619-2207
Email:rfogg@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-3707
Mobile:Fogg
Danny Foster
Youth Services Coordinator
Work Phone: 276-619-2237
Email:dfoster@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Foster
Jennifer Foster
Employment Services Specialist
Email:jfoster@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Foster
Alyssa Funk
Program Development Intern
Email:afunk@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Funk
Angela Gentry
Workforce Development Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2214
Email:agentry@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-9931
Mobile:Gentry
Nancy Gibson
Program Client Tracking Performance Analyst
Work Phone: 276-619-2262
Email:ngibson@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Gibson
Rena Gilbert
Senior Accountant
Work Phone: 276-619-2206
Email:rbayens@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Gilbert
Amy Gragg
Center Aide/Driver
Email:agragg@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Gragg
Missi Graham
Teacher Assistant/Driver
Work Phone: 276-429-2135
Email:mgraham@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Graham
Angie Green
Property Manager
Work Phone: 276-477-9457
Email:aegreen@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Green
Angie Groseclose
Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Work Phone: (276) 619-2218
Email:agroseclose@peopleinc.net
Mobile:(276) 492-6910
Mobile:Groseclose
Crystal Gross
Education Coordinator
Work Phone: 276-619-2278
Email:cgross@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-525-0107
Mobile:Gross
Jamie Gross
Housing Counseling Coordinator
Work Phone: (276) 619-2201
Email:jgross@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:(276) 608-3995
Mobile:Gross
Kayla Gross
Home Visitor
Work Phone: 276-623-9000
Email:kgross@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-2275
Mobile:Gross
Brittany Guinn
Center Aide/Driver
Work Phone: 276-429-2135
Email:bguinn@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Guinn
Penny Hagy
Teacher/Driver
Work Phone: 276-591-1437
Email:phagy@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Hagy
Brittany Hall
Center Aide/Driver
Work Phone: 276-591-1437
Email:bhall@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Hall
Bo Handley
Facility Support Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2259
Email:bhandley@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-791-5285
Mobile:Handley
Rita Harlow
Teacher/Driver
Work Phone: 276-466-9122
Email:rharlow@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Harlow
Michael Harman
Business Lender/Advisor
Work Phone: 276-619-2294
Email:mharman@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-698-7123
Mobile:Harman
Angie Harrell
Senior Workforce Development Specialist
Email:aharrell@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-451-8835
Mobile:Harrell
Heather Harris
Assistant Teacher
Email:hharris@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Harris
Heather Hart
Substitute Teacher Assistant
Email:hhart@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Hart
Jeanna Hawkins
Administrative Assistant
Work Phone: 276-477-1257
Email:jhawkins@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-525-0633
Mobile:Hawkins
Barbara Haworth
Center Aide/Driver
Work Phone: 276-628-9932
Email:bhaworth@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Haworth
Diana Heath
Home-Based Coordinator
Work Phone: 276-619-2261
Email:dheath@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-0975
Mobile:Heath
Lisa Heath
Home Visitor
Work Phone: 276-619-2246
Email:lheath@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-608-7302
Mobile:Heath
Ashley Herndon
Homeless Prevention Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2298
Email:aherndon@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-608-6449
Mobile:Herndon
Natalie Herzog
Housing Locator
Work Phone: 540-317-1635
Email:nherzog@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Herzog
Kimberly Hill
Associate Director of Child and Family Development
Work Phone: 276-619-2211
Email:khill@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-0542
Mobile:Hill
Sherry Hinchey
Senior Accountant
Work Phone: 276-619-2238
Email:shinchey@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Hinchey
Erica Holley
Center Aide/ Driver
Email:eholley@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Holley
Beverly Huff
Property Manager
Email:bhuff@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-3641
Mobile:Huff
Donna Hughes
Cook
Email:dhughes@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-608-0120
Mobile:Hughes
Sharon Hughes
Teacher Assistant/Driver
Email:shughes@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Hughes
Blaire Ibert
Administrative Support Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2265
Email:bibert@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-525-2178
Mobile:Ibert
Garrett Jackson
Director of Community Services
Work Phone: 276-619-2233
Email:wgjackson@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-525-5923
Mobile:Jackson
Alberto Jaimes
Community Development Specialist
Work Phone: 276-274-7919
Email:ajaimes@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Jaimes
Corey Jant
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Technician
Email:cjant@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-5549
Mobile:Jant
Edison Jennings
Center Aide/Driver
Work Phone: 276-591-1437
Email:ejennings@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Jennings
Bethane Johnson
Teacher
Work Phone: 276-628-4969
Email:bejohnson@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Johnson
Jenny Johnson
Center Aide/Driver
Work Phone: 276-466-9122
Email:jjohnson@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Johnson
Amber Jones
Compliance Officer
Work Phone: 276-619-2205
Email:ajones@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Jones
Mary Kelly
Payables Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2280
Email:mkelly@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Kelly
Jennifer Ketchum
Connectivity & Technology Support Specialist
Email:jketchum@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-525-0055
Mobile:Ketchum
Brianne Kilbourne
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
Work Phone: 276-619-2242
Email:bkilbourne@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Kilbourne
Gail Lambert
Financial Analyst/Program Manager
Work Phone: 276-619-2297
Email:glambert@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-274-5069
Mobile:Lambert
Angie Leonard
Site Supervisor
Work Phone: 276-466-9122
Email:aleonard@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-608-3387
Mobile:Leonard
Valerie Lester
VA CARES Employment Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2226
Email:vlester@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Lester
Julia Lewis
Teacher/Driver
Email:jlewis@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Lewis
Emma Lilly
Teacher
Email:elilly@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Lilly
Stephanie Lomans
Family Engagement Coordinator
Work Phone: 276-619-2289
Email:slomans@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-274-2798
Mobile:Lomans
Steve Lovoi
Maintenance Supervisor
Email:slovoi@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-5269
Mobile:Lovoi
Mason Lowe
Capital Improvement Maintenance Technician
Email:mlowe@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Lowe
Lillian Lucas
Substitute Teacher Assistant
Email:llucas@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Lucas
Rachel Lunsford
Director of Finance
Work Phone: 276-619-2244
Email:rlunsford@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Lunsford
Troy Malcolm
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Supervisor
Email:tmalcolm@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Malcolm
Rhonda Malloy
Site Supervisor
Work Phone: (276) 429 2130
Email:rmalloy@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-608-2478
Mobile:Malloy
Heather Mathes
Home Visitor
Work Phone: 276-695-4100
Email:hmathes@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-0226
Mobile:Mathes
Loretta Mays
Director of Human Resources
Work Phone: (276) 619-2221
Email:lmays@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-451-8964
Mobile:Mays
Sam McCall
Center Aide/Driver
Email:smccall@peopleinc.net
Mobile:McCall
Charlotte McCormack
Follow-up Clerk
Work Phone: 276-619-2267
Email:cmccormack@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-0071
Mobile:McCormack
Laine McCroskey
Program Developer
Work Phone: 276-619-2285
Email:lisaacs@peopleinc.net
Mobile:McCroskey
Billy Meade
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Technician
Email:bmeade@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-7164
Mobile:Meade
Christy Mendoza
Workforce Development Specialist
Work Phone: 276-274-4136
Email:cmendoza@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Mendoza
Sandy Miller
Home Visitor
Work Phone: 276-889-8473
Email:smiller@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-451-8972
Mobile:Miller
Ted Miller
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Technician
Email:tmiller@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-5588
Mobile:Miller
Whitney Miller
Nurse
Work Phone: 276-591-1424
Email:wmiller@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-698-1119
Mobile:Miller
Stacia Miller-Hockman
Teacher Assistant/Driver
Email:shockman@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Miller-Hockman
Mirna Monge
Family Advocate/Translator
Work Phone: 540 682 0129
Email:mmonge@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:2762066779
Mobile:Monge
Magda Montes
Teacher Assistant
Email:mmontes@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Montes
Mark Moormans
Director of Affordable Housing Management
Work Phone: (276) 619-2247
Email:mmoormans@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Moormans
Sabrina Mullins
Center Coordinator
Work Phone: 276-926-8516
Email:smullins@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-791-5323
Mobile:Mullins
Austin Murray
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Technician
Email:amurray@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-5339
Mobile:Murray
Elizabeth Murray
Teacher Assistant Substitute
Work Phone: 276-628-9932
Email:emurray@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Murray
Vivian Nelson
Family Advocate/Interpreter
Work Phone: 276-525-4687
Email:vnelson@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-451-8966
Mobile:Nelson
Sharon Newton
Cook
Email:snewton@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:Newton
Colleen Nihan
Workforce Development Specialist
Work Phone: 276-477-9560
Email:cnihan@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Nihan
Tonya Noe
CHIP Coordinator
Work Phone: 276-619-2254
Email:tnoe@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-698-1001
Mobile:Noe
Dustin O'Quinn
Weatherization Crew Member
Email:doquinn@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-608-5162
Mobile:O'Quinn
David Osborne
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Technician
Email:dosborne@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-6392
Mobile:Osborne
Teresa Osborne
Teacher Assistant
Work Phone: 276-883-5991
Email:tosborne@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Osborne
Danielle Otey
Work Phone: 276-619-2267
Email:dotey@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-0071
Mobile:Otey
Chelsea Owens
Domestic Violence Coordinator
Work Phone: 276-889-8475
Email:cowens@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Owens
Shawn Owens
Capital Improvement and Maintenance Supervisor
Email:sowens@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Owens
Leslie Palmer
Teacher
Email:npalmer@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Palmer
Michelle Parrott
Teacher Assistant
Email:mparrott@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Parrott
Kristy Pederson
Business Lender/Advisor
Email:kpederson@peopleinc.net
Mobile:540-333-6704
Mobile:Pederson
Christy Perkins
Program Data/Support Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2230
Email:cperkins@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-477-9008
Mobile:Perkins
Juanita Perkins
Human Resources Specialist
Work Phone: 276-619-2234
Email:jperkins@peopleinc.net
Mobile:276-274-7163
Mobile:Perkins
Bryan Phipps
President and CEO
Work Phone: (276) 623-9000
Email:bphipps@peopleinc.net
Mobile:(276) 623-3557
Mobile:Phipps
Alicia Plaster
Family Advocate
Work Phone: 276-628-9083
Email:aplaster@PEOPLEINC.NET
Mobile:276-608-0363
Mobile:Plaster
Amanda Powers
Cook
Work Phone: 276-926-8516
Email:apowers@peopleinc.net
Mobile:Powers